Executive Council

2016 -2017 Executive Council Members

President – Frank Bonvinolp41@bctf.ca

1st Vice-President – Leanne Sjodinlx41vp@bctf.ca

2nd Vice-President – Daniel Tetraultlx41vp2@bctf.ca

Past President – Rae Figursky

Secretary – Mary Loblawmloblaw@shaw.ca

Treasurer – Patti Jukes

Elementary Representative – Jennifer Heighton

Elementary Member-at-Large – Heather Skusehskuse@shaw.ca

Secondary Representative – Richard Storch

Secondary Member-at-Large – Donna Morgandonnamorgan@shaw.ca

Local Representative to the BCTF – Katie Marshweareallgolden@gmail.com

Local Representative to the BCTF – Alex Petersalexpeters@telus.net

Local Representative to the BCTF – Shanee Prasadshanee.d.prasad@gmail.com

Representative to the Labour Council – Toni Grewaltonigrewal@gmail.com

Aboriginal Education Chairperson – Tracy Healy

Adult Educator’s Chairperson – Terry Callendertcalsd41@yahoo.ca

Bargaining/WLC Chairperson – Kevin Potvin

Health and Safety Chairperson – Cora Kinoshitackinoshi@aol.com

Political Action/Public Relations Chairperson – Erek Walden

Pro-D Chairperson – Christina FernandesChristina_fernandes@ymail.com

Social Justice Chairperson – James Sanyshyn

Teachers-on-Call Chairperson – Vacant